A woman of few words…

I am at a loss for words right now.

Not because I am shocked, surprised, taken aback…

No…

Because my final practicum paper just stole them from me.  All 9401 of them.

Sixty–yes, 6-0- pages later I am done.  I am so joyous, though I have nothing left to say.

Also, I have been writing a 9401 word paper all weekend so you know I didn’t bake anything.

To quote the goddess of comedy herself, Kristen Wiig,

“I don’t have anything to sayyyy!!!”

Lets just look at pictures of a delicious breakfast I made last month, okay?

This montage shall be entitled: Cinnamon Swirl Pancakes: a non-verbal expression of deliciousness.

I don’t remember these pictures being so fuzzy…

Probably because I took them at like 7 in the morning.

Oh well… beggars can’t be choosers.  Pretty sure I just used that quote in the wrong context.

I will certainly make this up to you on Wednesday.  Get ready for an earful.

Love you,

Red

Leave a Reply

